Birkwin & Vienna - Diane (2016)

Jumping into the 21st century, this week’s album was pressed in 2016 by Feedbands, a subscription-based independent record label. Like too many other Feedbands alumni, its creators have been silent since its release, and the label itself appears to have died in 2019 after 72 monthly releases.


  1. Soon Soon
  2. The Magicians
  3. Yellow Roses
  4. Sixth Love
  5. Scatterbrains
  6. We Were Castles
  7. Someone
  8. Diane
  9. Stranger Fruits
  10. We Still Don’t Go to Dances
  11. We Were Castles (J Biscuits Remix)

Total length 39:05


More Info